Board of Directors

Neil Harrison (Chairman), Director, Sony Corporation of America

Genevieve Cervera, Phoenix Life (Retired)

Sudeep Das, Managing Partner, N-Squared Growth Capital, LLC

Charles M. Davidson, Director, Advanced Communications Law & Policy Institute at New York Law School

William Dionne, Executive Director, Carter Burden Center for the Aging

David Dring, Executive Director, SelfHelp Innovations

Leslie Feldman, Managing Director, Eureka Capital

Benjamin Geyerhahn, CEO, Benestream

Stephen Johnston, Co-founder, Aging 2.0

Thomas Kamber, Executive Director, OATS

Thomas Maguire, SVP, National Operations Support, Verizon

Don O'Connor, Executive Director, Sales, JDSU

Bret PerkinsVice President of External and Government Affairs, Comcast Corporation

Rob Salkowitz, Partner/Director of Strategy, MediaPlant

Tej Shah, Senior VP, Investment & Merchant Banking, Macquarie Capital

Jill A. Steinberg, Esq., Partner, Arent Fox LLP

Abigail Stokes, Author, Is This Thing On? and It's Never too Late to Love Your Computer

Rory WhelanRegional Vice President, Government Relations, Time Warner Cable